Search
Confirm
Cancel

BRANCH

BRANCH

All categories

Linyi Huatai Battery Co., Ltd.

  • Categories:Branch
  • Time of issue:2019-08-09 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
  Established in May 1993, Linyi Huatai Battery Co., Ltd covers an area of 100,000㎡with more than 1,800 staff and workers. The company has been equipped with more than 40 full-automatic production lines for manufacturing battery with an annual output of 3.6billion batteries.The company has more than 100 kinds of products coving several series including R20, R14, R6, R03, 6F22, LR20, LR14, LR6, LR03 and 6LR61 9V batteries.The production scale is in the forefront of the same industry in China, among which R6c battery production occupies No.1 share in the world.
  Relying on the abundant technical strength, the company has established the Shandong Technical Center and Huatai High-Energy Battery Research Institute with nearly 540 engineering technicians.What’s more, the company has been equipped with various kinds of battery test and detection equipment, as well as complete series of battery destructive detection equipment, for example, high-temperature cabinet, high-temperature and high-humidity chamber, and high and low temperature circulation box.Besides, the 6F22 9V green and environmental protection battery and equipment manufactured by the company has filled in the gaps in such abstract in North of China, and the leading environmental-friendly alkaline battery products of LR6 and LR03 with excellent quality of long discharge time, discharge performance is seven times longer than the ordinary battery, which have been appraised as Shandong provincial Hi-tech products.
  The products adopt high quality raw materials and some of which are imported abroad. The company has established up with well-known companies such as Shanghai Jingsheng Nonferrous Metals Group, Guangxi Guiliu Group, Gansu Shizuishan Huaying Company, Ehman Kanglimo Chemical Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Zhongjin Lingnan Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Boluoda Metal Co., Ltd. Strategic partnerships lay the foundation for the production of high quality Huatai batteries.
  The company's complete industrial chain is unique, with an investment of RMB 200 million. It has built a complete set of equipments from zinc ingot melting, continuous injection, continuous rolling and continuous pressing till into zinc can. The self-supply rate of zinc can is 100%; the company has built carbon rod plant, carbon rod self-supply rate is 100%. With a full set of injection molding machines, punching machines and the world's most advanced electroplating production line approved by the provincial Environmental Protection Agency, the self-supply rate of battery caps, metal bottoms and steel can is 100%, which guarantees the quality and reduces battery costs. Huatai battery is the best embodiment of quality products.
  Service is an eternal theme. With the marketing concept of “Quality Service competing for Market and Sales Terminal for World”, the company has formulated preferential incentive measures and promotion policies, actively guiding customers to deliver to terminals, to service terminals, to protect customer interests, and achieving a win-win situation for customers and enterprises. Relying on excellent service and good reputation, Huatai has established a mature market sales network throughout the country. Quality, Brand and Service are the unique competitive advantages of Huatai.
  The department of International Trade has equipped a high-quality foreign trade talent team,exploring the international market actively. The annual export delivery capacity has made a breakthrough of 60 million dollars, becoming a leader of the same industry and rated as Shandong Export Brand Product and a key export enterprise supported by Shandong. Up till now, the company’s products have gained good reputations in Africa, Middle-East, America, Canada, Japan, Europe and totally 80 countries and regions, and the company has set up two famous brands, i.e. “HUATAI” and “POWER FLASH”, whose market share ranks top in many countries.
  Active participation in the Canton Fair and the international Electronics Exposition has provided hard-won chances to enter into strategic marketing partnership with many foreign customers. Products with high quality and instant but considerate services have made products of Huatai the first choice of many foreign customers, which makes Huatai company the global quality battery supply base.

Copyright © Linyi Huatai Battery Co., Ltd. 

鲁ICP备13000467号    Powered by  www.300.cn

华太电池

集团产业

集团产业

全部分类

临沂华太电池有限公司

  • 分类:旗下企业
  • 发布时间:2019-08-09 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  临沂华太电池有限公司始建于1993年5月,占地面积10万平方米,现拥有职工1800余人。拥有各类先进的全自动电池生产线40余条,年产电池近27亿只,产品覆盖R20S、R20P、R14S、R6S、R6P、R03P、LR6、LR03、6F22 9V电池等六大系列几十个品种,生产规模在中国同行业前列,其中R6c电池产量在世界占有率高。
 
  公司技术实力雄厚,拥有山东省技术中心和华太电池研究所,工程技术人员540人。各类电池实验、检测设备齐全、并拥有高温箱、高温高湿箱、高低温循环箱等破坏性电池检测设备。开发生产的6F22 9V绿色环保电池及设备,填补中国北方空白;目前公司的主导产品LR6、LR03环保型碱性电池,具有放电时间长、放电性能要比普通电池大7倍的优秀品质,被评为山东省高新技术产品。
 
  产品采用优质的原材料,并且部分材料进口。公司与上海靖升有色金属集团、广西桂柳集团、甘肃石嘴山华昊公司、埃赫曼.康密劳化工有限公司、深圳中金岭南有限公司、上海柏洛达金属有限公司等知名企业建立起战略合作伙伴关系,为优质华太电池的生产奠定基础。
 
  公司完整的产业链在行业独特,投资2亿元,建成从锌锭熔化、连注、连轧、连冲到锌筒冲制全套设备,锌筒自产自供;建有碳棒分厂,碳棒自产自供。拥有全套的注塑机、冲床和由省环保厅批准的世界上先进的电镀生产线,电池组合帽、假底、钢壳自产自供。既保证了质量,又降低了成本。华太电池就是优质产品的良好体现。
 
  服务是永恒的主题。公司以“优质服务争市场,得终端者得天下”为营销理念,制定了优惠的奖励措施和促销政策,积极引导客户送货终端,服务终端,保护客户利益,达成客户与企业的双赢局面。依靠优良的服务和良好的信誉,华太在全国建立起成熟的市场销售网络,触角遍布城乡。质量、品牌、服务是华太独特的竞争优势。
 
  国际贸易部,拥有一支高素质的外贸人才队伍,积极开拓国际市场,年出口交货额已突破5000万美元,成为同行业出口骨干企业,被评为山东省出口名牌产品和山东省重点培育的出口骨干企业。产品远销非洲、中东、美国、加拿大、日本、欧洲等60多个国家和地区,并成功培育出“POWER FLASH”等知名品牌,产品在多个国家市场占有率前列。
 
  公司积极参加广交会和国际电子博览会,已与许多国外客商结成战略性伙伴关系。优质的产品和及时周到的服务,使华太产品深受外商青睐,华太公司成为全球性的优质电池供应基地。

页面版权 © 华太集团-临沂华太电池有限公司     鲁ICP备13000467号    网站建设:中企动力 临沂